Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Sara's Family


Family from (VIC)


Hi,

my name is Sara & my husband and I have 2 children. A girl (8yrs) and a boy (4yrs)

We are both from the UK and have no family over here and it can be pretty lonely and hard at times. My children have never really had grandparent figures in their life which is pretty sad & we feel they are missing out heaps.

We would love to welcome & adopt a grandparent into our family someone

we could create many fun & special memories with.

We are looking for someone that is friendly, reliable, creative, caring, loving, loves to chat over a cuppa, loves to spend time with us and be part of our children's life too which is so important. You would be welcome to join us for family outings, dinner & birthdays etc.

Someone that needs an extended family just as much as we do.

We hope to hear from you so we can start to have fun and create those lasting memories together.



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (1 cat )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Does not have a car (and no driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Sara


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.