Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Corinna's Family

Family from (NSW)

Hi there,

we are a family of 3 soon to be 4. Our daughter is 3,5 years old and loves the outdoors, dirt and princess dress ups. She doesn't sit still for very long but has her head in the right place (for her age), is friendly, bubbly and polite. She usually plays outside no matter what the weather is like, unless it's to stormy - than we are usually inside baking and cooking, she is such a big little helper.

We don't know the sex of our second bub but our daughter wants a sister and tries to negotiate the sex with me :-D.

We don't have much family close by and my daughter and I would really like a Grandma to visit or to visit us, we could visit parks or do other activities together but i am open to suggestions.

I m not a big fan of photos being uploaded on the internet, that s why it is not the best profile picture, but we are a lovely family - you will see as soon you meet us. Hope to hear from you soon

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English, German
  • Has pets (Dogs and a cat)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.