Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Tracey 's Family


Family from (NSW)


By way of introduction we are Tracey (mum), Scott (dad), Ella, (12) , Finn (10) and Buddy the dog. We live in Coogee and the kids attend the local school Coogee Public School. As expected they are actively involved in sports, dance (not Finn ), their friends and the wider school community. Sadly my parents have passed away and so able to share the wonderful journey of being a parent with me nor enjoy the laughs and marvel at the milestones. Growing up I was fortunate to have a nanny I was very close too and the remember special relationship with fond memories. I also think it must be nice for an older person to be involved with a family and watch children grow up in our changing world. The children are very outgoing and can be entertaining - if not somewhat loud. Neither myself of Scott are from Sydney originally and have no family here and I miss that very much so it would be lovely to involve someone else in our little, if not a bit crazy family . So we'd love to hear from you .



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (dog buddy )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
Tracey


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.