Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Samantha's Family


Family from (WA)


Hello,

We are a family of 5 (Grant & Samantha) with 3 daughters Ava (7), Ella (5) and Aria (3) and our small Cavoodle dog Baylee. We have lived in Perth for just over 3.5 years and love it but our families are in Melbourne and NZ and we only see them once or twice a year.

Our girls (& us!) are missing the personal one to one contact that an extended family brings - the special bond, the stories, the games, the fun, the cuddles, the laughs and the love.

We are a fun loving, chatty, theatrical - singing, dancing, drama (our girls love to put on shows for us), affectionate and social family that enjoys spending quality time together. We love going to the beach, park, swimming, picnics, exploring the countryside, BBQs, dinners, family movie nights and having friends around.

We would love to find grandparents here in Perth that want to become part of our family and share our girl's lives and special occasions. Someone that is caring, loving, loves to chat over a cuppa, loves a lot of fun and plenty of cuddles! Someone that needs an extended family just as much as we do. We hope to hear from you.



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (Yes - 1 Cavoodle Female Dog)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Samantha


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.