Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Sara's Family

Family from (VIC)

I am a mother to a loving, charming, inquisitive, clever and sweet little boy, who's nearly 3, and I have a lovely hubby who's a very hands on kind of father. I am currently studying Nutrition full time at uni and my hubby works full time, and the rest of our time is spent with our son, mainly dancing around our kitchen or kicking a ball outside.

We spend most of our free family time outdoors at various parks, playgrounds, beaches and zoos around Melbourne.

We would love to welcome a grandparent or grandparents into our home as all of our families are overseas and we are missing the love, support and connection that they provide. Plus, grandparents are the best and we don't want Lucius missing out on that experience!

We are looking for people who are kind, open, active and who have similar values and interests to our family.

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Does not have any pets
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.