Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

silvia's Family

Family from (NSW)

We are a Colombian/Australian family of four. Our children are 3.5 years old (academic boy) and 10 months old (easy going girl). Additionally we have a cat and a dog and we just moved into our new house.

We like going out to the park or just staying home playing. My son loves painting and playing with the alphabet and his LEGO.

We'd love to have a beautiful grandmother figure to spend time with our family as our maternal grandmother is in Colombia and do not come often and our paternal grandmother is still working and lives most of the time in Melbourne. We are a loving and easy going family.

We would love a like minded grandparent that would be available once a week or often to come over and do arts and craft, music, reading, playing, spend time outside, just be creative and a beautiful kind influence on our children, as well as meet at outings like the museum, park, zoo etc.

Please contact us, We'd love to meet you.

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: spanish and english
  • Has pets (A cat and a black Labrador (dog))
  • Sometimes smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.