Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Kerrena's Family

Family from (VIC)

Hi! We are a family of four with two beautiful daughters, aged 9 & 3.

We love to travel and we're happiest when we're all together, exploring new places. Our children are huge animal lovers and adore all creatures great and small, but are especially fond of dogs and bunnies. They love books, riding their bikes and playing at the park. Our eldest daughter loves art and creative pursuits, whilst our youngest loves dancing and playing with anything that belongs to her big sister!

Our children have never known what it's like to have grandparents actively involved in their lives and we do feel the loss of not having a close extended family.

We would dearly love to welcome and adopt a grandparent figure into our lives. Someone who is easy going and kind, and who genuinely wants to spend time with the girls and celebrate their little achievements and milestones.

They are the most loving little girls and if you give them your time, you will have their hearts forever.

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Does not have any pets
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.