Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Sarah's Family

Family from (NSW)

Hi Grandparents,

I trust all is well. My name is Sarah and I am a full time working mum and I have a 3 year old son name Amir.

Amir loves cars, bikes, bus and superhero. He is actively in childcare. He loves social interaction and is curious about new things and learning new concepts.

I was recommended to look into this support network by a mentor and saw its benefits. I would like a grandparent (s) who is willing and keen to provide my family a safe space to learn, grow and experience new things.

Someone who is authentic and genuine and as a young mother I am open to learning and hence someone who loves to offer constructive support and recommendation when needed.

In return regardless of the encounter I aim to be open, authentic and respectful.

I appreciate the time you took to read my family profile and I hope to hear from you. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Warm regards,


In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English, Mandingo and Kirol
  • Has pets (No)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.