Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Ivy's Family


Family from (WA)


I am originally from London so have no family here & my husband's family lives away so we don't see them much.

We are in our mid-30s & our daughter is 21 months old.

We enjoy family trips out for lunch, to the park & the zoo. We also enjoy quiet time at home playing games. Our daughter loves to read books, dance & is obsessed with animals.

We are looking for a surrogate family of sorts. Grandparents to spend time with together & for our daughter to benefit from older company.

We always wanted to be part of a big family & it has ended up just us. Looking for happy, positive, relaxed likeminded people/person to enrich our lives & for us to do the same in return. Not looking for a babysitter :) Thanks.



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (2 cats)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
Ivy


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.