Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Dee's Family

Family from (WA)

Hello, I am a working mum to a wonderful 9 year old girl Jasmine. We have lived overseas most of our lives moving back to Perth 4 years ago for family reasons. Most of our family are not in WA and so don't see them very often unfortunately. I am divorced and although we have a good relationship with my ex and his family, they live in Greece, so we see them once a year. My mother is here in Perth and we see her often, but is not so well and able to do as much with my daughter anymore. I love their relationship and would love my daughter to have a grandparent who can be more active and do things together. To learn from and share experiences only a grandparent can offer. Someone who is easy going and happy to do craft, wear silly hats, read together, draw, judge cartwheels and handstands and much more. We have pets, 3 guinea pigs who eat too much, a hermit crab and our latest addition is a young rescue cat called Toby.

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: Engish
  • Has pets (Cat, Guinea pigs, one hermit crab)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.