Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Kim's Family

Family from (WA)


I'm Kim and I have a beautiful happy 1 year old son called Henry. I am originally from Manchester, UK and Henry's Dad is from Ireland and Henry is our Little Aussie Baby (although he's growing up waay too fast). Unfortunately after trying very hard Henry's Dad and I are no longer together but he is close by and a very big part of Henry's life. We want to make it the best life possible for him with lots of love and cuddles and fun. All of our family is back in the UK and it breaks my heart that Henry doesn't have family members here to cuddle and chat and laugh with. My grandparents were a big part of my childhood and I know it's important for Henry to be around older people who love him and tell him stories. I would love for someone to join our family to just pop in for a brew, to enjoy family dinners, walks, day trips and activities at home, baking and crafts etc. If you like the sound of us then please get in touch as I would love to have a cuppa and a chat xx

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (No)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.