Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Grandma Jacqueline


Grandma from (QLD)


I was born in Greensborough (supburb of Melbourne) and grew up in Holland. My husband is Canadian. We moved from Vancouver to Carindale when my son was born.

I have been working as a Teacher Assistant at the same primary school for the past 14 years and work 3 days a week.

I have a 19 year old son who goes to UQ and still lives at home.

I would like to be a volunteer grandma because I love kids and do know how important grandparents are in their lives. Unfortunately, my son did not grow up with one nearby.

I would like to take your son/daughter to the museum, parks, go for walks with my 2 dogs (miniature Poodle and Lagotto Romagnolo), etc.

I don't smoke.

I do have a car.

I have a First Aid Certificate.

I speak English and some German.



In addition, this Grandma:
  • Speaks: Dutch and English
  • Has pets (2 dogs. A Lagotto and a Poodle)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and no driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer not to have to do a first aid course and already has valid first aid certification (1/1/2018)
Grandma Jacqueline


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.