Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Kylie's Family


Family from (QLD)


We are an active Kiwi Family living on the Gold Coast.

Myself Kylie, husband Andre 20 year old Daughter Tayla and 4 year old Daughter Noa.

We also have an old grumpy cat and a hyperactive rescue dog :-)

Both of our families live in New Zealand and we feel like we are missing that 'Grandparent' figure in our lives, especially for Noa, so would love the opportunity to meet a new Grandma or Grandpa to get to know and love.

We are both Self-employed, we love the Gold Coast lifestyle and weather, spending as much of our time outdoors as we can.

We love the beach, BBQ'S, our friends (who are our family here), sports, hiking, travelling, markets etc

We recently purchased an older Caravan so have had a few Camping trips which we have been fantastic.

Noa is an active 4 year old who is obsessed with animals (especially horses)

She loves swimming, anything to do with craft and music.

Tayla is 20 and never home :-) She is currently in her last year of a Nursing degree and isn't as excited about this idea as Noa.

We don't have any expectations regarding a Grandparent, we would just love to share our time and lives with someone special and welcome them into our crazy family.



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: Engl;ish
  • Has pets (1 dog, 1 cat )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
Kylie


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.