Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Gemma, Sascha and Josh


Family from (VIC)


Hello! Our beautiful baby daughter Gemma Margaret was born on March 22. My husband Josh and I are both 35. We moved to Melbourne in 2017 and don't have any family here: Josh is from Vancouver, Canada and my dad lives in Sydney and my sister's in Amsterdam. We'd love for Gemma to have more family in her life to love her and help us show her the world as we work out our new life together! And we always love meeting new people ourselves and making new friends.

We are both keen readers, love animals and getting outdoors, and Josh is a very keen gardener who always has shedloads of surplus vegies to share from his many thriving patches. He also loves rocks and minerals. Sascha is a workaholic who will need to learn how to put her feet up sometimes as a new mother!

We lived in regional Australia (Armidale NSW) for four years and miss the country atmosphere, where people still talk to each other, and we love the neighbourly atmosphere in the Belgrave area. Do be in touch if you're right nearby and it sounds like we could be worth meeting! :)



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (7 guinea pigs, 6 chickens, 1 dog)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
Gemma, Sascha and Josh


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.