Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Rome Family


Family from (QLD)


We are a family of 5 with three beautiful girls, aged 5, 3 and 8 months. There is always lots of fun in the Rome Home and never a dull moment.

Our eldest daughter started Prep this year and the other two are attending daycare two days a week while Mama is at work. Daddy is a nurse and works a lot of nights and weekends.

The girls love trips to the park, the beach, riding their scooters or playing with their two guinea pigs. We should not forget to mention our two cats :-)

Mama migrated from Germany to Australia almost 9 years ago after she met Daddy which means we unfortunately do not have grandparents nearby. While the girls do have a great relationship with Oma and Opa in Germany, we would love for them to form a relationship with “adopted grandparents" and enjoy the benefits of spending time and learning from the older generation. Something we strongly believe is so important for children. And our girls have so much love to give back :-)

We live in Chermside West but are happy to travel within reason to meet the perfect match.



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: German
  • Has pets (2 cats, 2 guinea pigs)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
Rome Family


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.