Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Michelle 's Family

Family from (NSW)

Hi there,

My name is Michelle. I am the lucky mother to 2 young boys, Leo (4yo) and Jax (1yo).

I'm looking for a voluntary grandparent to add to our family life. My mum has passed away and my dad isn't active enough to play with my boys. It would be great to have a grandparent who would be able to join us for outings and share themselves and their life knowledge with us.

My boys are very active and inquisitive. Leo's main interests are helicopters, sea animals, crocodiles and a Japanese animated character called No Face. Jax is just figuring out how to talk and walk and is interested in everything!

I'm trying to teach my boys to be kind considerate humans, and I'm hoping that additional role models can only help me in achieving this.

My expectations of a voluntary grandparent would be to spend some time together and see what happens naturally.

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: english
  • Has pets (No )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.