Already a member?

Not a member yet?

Profile Search

Catherine's Family

Family from (NSW)

We have 3 kids with Harry, 6, starting school this year, then Elisabeth 3 and Madeleine born in January 18. Gorgeous kids who are growing up and finding out the things they love to do. Learning to get along as well!

We're definitely busy and it's very exciting watching the children grow.

Our extended family is in Brisbane and are lovely to visit - grandparents and cousins of similar ages - but not the same as having them close by.

I've had a year off work with a new baby which has been wonderful. I plan to return to work a couple of days each week in 2019.

I'd love to get in touch with a "grandfriend" who would enjoy engaging with the kids and offer support by being the extra grownup person in the house. It should be fun for everyone!

In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: english
  • Has pets (Monty the Moodle)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.

Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.


Find a Grandparent shop banner


Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.