Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Cecilia's Family


Family from (WA)


Hi,

We are a familly of 3 (mum, dad, and Mateo 2 years old).

My partner Matt and I (Cecilia) moved from France about 10 years ago. We absolutly love it here but now miss having grand parents for our little boy! My partner is a fifo worker and I work part time. We are very active and busy and love going to the park, zoo, pool,beach, walks and everything wich is easy to do with little toddler. I feel absolutly heartbroken for my child not having the love and support of grand parents as I was myself very closed from my grandmother. I am hoping to find grandparents of a life time, who have lots of love and attention to give to my little boy and that we could ideally meet once a week or so and who do not live too fare from us.

My little Mateo is a very busy and active child with a strong caractere and a big heart full of love.

Looking forward meeting you



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English/french
  • Does not have any pets
  • Sometimes smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
Cecilia


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.