Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Grandma Sharon Aca “Shazma


Grandma from (NSW)


I turned 50 last year and work full time for myself in the Accounting/Bookkeeping field. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week and do church on Sunday morning (I have a current working with children check) I enjoy the outdoors, cooking and reading. I love my fur babies - my dog Molly and my cat Tigger.

I have 2 children, a daughter who is 23 this year who is married with 2 children and lives in Victoria and a son who will be 20 who still lives with me at home. I have been divorced 17 years so raised my kids on my own. My mum passed away when my kids were very young so they didn't get to have a Nan for very long and my dad ended up living with us through the kids high school years but he also has since passed away. I don't get to see my grandkids very much but having become a Shazma (I couldn't bring myself to use the Grandma or Nana word cause I thought I was too young) I realised I have a lot of love to give and lots of knowledge to share.

I would welcome becoming a part of another family, being able to spend time with grandkids and also be there to form a bond and assist mum and/or dad with life.



In addition, this Grandma:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (2 - 1 dog and 1 cat)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would agree to do a first aid course (at the Family's expense)
Grandma Sharon Aca “Shazma


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.