Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Loving family of four


Family from (NSW)


We are a dynamic family of four looking to share some experiences with grandparents. My husband and I are in our 40s and we live near the beach and enjoy the lifestyle with our children.

We have two beautiful boys ages 6 and 4 who are active, fun and love to join in many activities.

They enjoy bike riding, playing at the beach, board games, uno, colouring in, swimming and any activity involving fun!

Our families are not close by so we do not experience the weekly contact of grandparents. We hope to change that by meeting some like-minded souls.

If you are living nearby please contact us! We would love to to hear from you. We will send more photos through when we make contact.

Happy New Year xx



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (No)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Loving family of four


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.