Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Arantes's Family


Family from (WA)


Thank you for looking at our profile.

We are an easygoing family of five: mum, dad, very creative daughter (8yo), an active son (2yo), and Samba (pet/jack russell).

We love outdoors, going to the beach, camping, but we also enjoy staying home and relaxing. We both work and kids have a busy schedule with activities, but we always try to spend quality time as a family.

My husband and I are from Brazil, and migrated to Perth in 2005. We are so happy to have had that opportunity, but we miss our family, mainly the grandparents - we see the connection, love and care when the kids talk to them (FaceTime/WhatApp/Imo).

I loved this idea of 'finding a grandparent', and I am very excited to meet interested grandparents to share special moments with our family, and eventually become part of our Aussie family. :)



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: Portuguese, English
  • Has pets (YES, a small dog )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
Arantes


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.