Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Jocelyn 's Family


Family from (NSW)


We are a family of four, myself Jocelyn, Dad David, Daniel 3.5yo and Amber 6wks. I am a stay at home Mum to my 2 beautiful kids, and they are my world

David is in the Navy and will be living away from us for the foreseeable future.

Daniel is an extremely sociable kid who loves people, building, exploring, swimming and having fun.

I wish to find someone who wants to be actively involved in both of their lives, someone to play with them, guide and teach them and give their full attention to them when together.

I would love that to also build to a relationship with myself though the kids must always be the priority.

Without family of our own around I want nothing more than for my children to have lots of people around who love them



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (2 cats, fish and birds)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and no driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Jocelyn


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.