Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Carmel-Anne's Family


Family from (VIC)


Hi there... we have a beautiful daughter who is 20 months...turning 21 years :) her name is Alessandra-Anne (AKA Alex) but mostly answers to princess. Daddy (who is temporarily away from home) is an intro introvert and mummy and bub are extra extroverts...we've turned him into a selective extrovert! You will never hear us say we are happily married but you'll see it in the way we live and the smiles and laughter we share... we are loud (mum and bub), happy family that are blessed with happiness.. we love to laugh, have fun... don't care about playing in the dirt or getting dirty! we live to eat and love the life we live... I feel we don't stress about little things and do not follow gender stereotypes... Alex has her dolls and her workbench with tool belt and helmet! We'd love some grandparents for some company and a mutually rewarding relationship... We have one and one only very strict rule for grandparents - sit back and enjoy yourself at our home - HAVE FUN oh and a little tip.. Alex is over over active.... you may need a siesta throughout the day... we'll have clean sheets on the guest bed ready!



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: English, Italian
  • Has pets (no - but grandparent welcome to bring their furry 4legged children )
  • Sometimes smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
Carmel-Anne


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.