Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Grandma June


Grandma from (SA)


I am 71 years old and my grandson lives in Melbourne with his mother. I would like to share my life with grand children, helping and caring in any way that I can. I recently retired from voluntary work in Primary schools, as a mentor and I also ran 2 lunch time clubs for children with no friends or those who felt unwanted or bullied.I would like to build a satisfying relationship for the children and myself, and be part of an extended family.Sharing in social and family matters.

I am looking to share family activities, outings, playing board games, baby sitting , being a Nana's listening ear to a family that needs me - bonding with grandchildren while developing a fun-loving, relationship that involves lots of warmth, care, and love.



In addition, this Grandma:
  • Speaks: english
  • Has pets (a dog and a cat)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Does not have a car (and no driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would agree to do a first aid course (at the Family's expense)
Grandma June


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.