Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Grandma Monika


Grandma from (WA)


I am 58 years old and a Deputy principal full time at Thornlie primary school. I have one daughter who lives in America and will not be having children in the near future.

I did look into being a grandma a while ago but then didn't go ahead. my husband and I have split up and now I feel I have the time to give to a family. I have always wanted to do this as I never had grandparents myself and always wished I did.I love walking, shopping, going to the movies, going out for coffee, going for picnics and going to the park.

I have lots of experience with children as I was an early childhood teacher for many years before becoming Deputy Principal. I have a great niece and nephew that I spend time with and go to parks with.I would just like to find a family that would like someone to help them with their family and have a grand parent figure in their children's lives.



In addition, this Grandma:
  • Speaks: English
  • Has pets (1 cat)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would agree to do a first aid course (at the Family's expense)
Grandma Monika


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.