Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Tetyana's Family


Family from (QLD)


Hi there!

We are family of 3. Me, my daughter (7yo) and my husband. We live on a Gold Coast. We love to go to the beach. My daughter likes playing ball games, swimming, dancing, playing with dolls and more. She is a very happy girl, love socialising and very curious. Life happened that we don't have any extended family near by. But, it would be nice that my daughter experience that extra special person in her life. So, if you have that feeling to give love and care for a child and be there for her for as long as it takes, we would love to hear from you. Female preferred or a couple. Please ask if you wants to know more.

Kind regards.

Tet and a family.



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: Ukrainian, Russian, English
  • Has pets (Dog)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Tetyana


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.