Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Jamie Lee's Family


Family from (VIC)


Hi , my name is Jamie . I am currently a stay at home mother raising my 3 beautiful sons , Jesse , Brandon & Harley ( pictured )

My boys have no active grandparents at all in their lives & I believe they are missing out on so much .

We would love grandparents to be apart of our life , such as dinners , special celebrations , regular family time ,I would love for my children to spend some quality time with grandparents & learn from there wisdom & values in life & know what a grandparents love feels like . I too would love to gain a beautiful relationship 😊

My boys are aged 2 years old , 11yrs & 13 years . We are a very easy going relaxed , fun family . I hope there are grandparents /grandparent out there , searching for the same things , I seek for my children & family.

We enjoy walks / bike riding , weekend getaways , cooking , swimming & the beach , day trips , sports, AFL , animals , music , movies , adventures ect.

Please , if you feel my family may be suited to you or you have any questions , I would love to hear from you . Thank you for your time .

Jamie - Lee .



In addition, this Family:
  • Speaks: english only
  • Has pets (Two dogs )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would prefer grandparents to complete or hold valid first aid certification and would agree to pay for any courses that may be required.
Jamie Lee


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.