Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Poppy James


Grandpa from (QLD)


Hello Im a 57 yr old man (non smoker) who has been involved with youth for many years and unfortunately due to minor hip problem, have had to leave my govt job of 20 years, where I looked after young people in a govt setting. I have a blue card and full first aid and cpr qualifications. I also coach/teach martial arts I have a beautiful affectionate daughter who doesn't live with me and she is about to turn 14. I miss the cuddles :) I like music, singing, walks. Looking for a Grand kids which whom my daughter and I can have fun with, when I have her. (she lives with her mum, and we share in our responsibilities for her) . My daughter's mum and I make sure my daughters emotional feelings are foremost in our minds. I'm on the sunshine coast, as my daughter will be still in Brisbane, she will come up on weekends to stay with me when she doesn't have sporting commitments. Looking for a well mannered young persons who would like a grand dad and enjoy times with. if you would like to know more about myself please just ask.



In addition, this Grandpa:
  • Speaks: english
  • Has pets (no but like them )
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), does not use public transport.
  • Would agree to do a first aid course (at the Family's expense) and already has valid first aid certification (5/5/2016)
Poppy James


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.