Already a member?


Not a member yet?


Profile Search

Grandma Lisa


Grandma from (QLD)


I am married with 2 adult children & a little dog. Our son lives close by with his partner & our daughter lives in London with her partner. Our daughter has just had their first baby & I miss them a lot. I was a single parent in my early 20's & would have loved this programme for myself & my son as my parents lived a 6 hour drive away from me. And I know our daughter would appreciate a granma or granpa in their lives too. I like to cook, love singing & dancing & music, reading, going to the beach, walking, yoga & I work part time, I have a bit of spare time to offer. I love spending time with children, especially little ones & doing kid stuff. I was a volunteer with the scouts when my son was a member, I was a family day care provider for several years when our children were young & more recently a volunteer with Camp Quality. I'd love to meet and welcome a family who can become part of my life, as I would become a part of theirs. Thanks for reading my profile, Lisa.



In addition, this Grandma:
  • Speaks: english
  • Has pets (a small dog, Gus)
  • Never smokes cigarettes
  • Has a car (and a driver's licence), uses public transport.
  • Would agree to do a first aid course (at the Family's expense)
Grandma Lisa


Note to visitors

Check this page regularly to see our new members.

Good to know

You can view all registered member profiles on our website without joining Find a Grandparent.

Once you have joined Find a Grandparent you can create your own profile and also send messages to grandparents/families via our website to establish contact.

 

Find a Grandparent shop banner

 

Your ad could be here

Please contact us if you want to advertise on this website.